Album | DEBUT feat. Nadja Metalriff

Lehner Records new voice library, Nadja Metalriff, is coming out on the December 29. 

Before her release, we have planned to bring you Nadja's first music album: DEBUT!
It is a compilation of seven cover songs made by Nadja's voice provider, Coll.


Coll feat. Nadja Metalriff


01. Outer Science (Jin)
02. CARLA (SeleP)
03. Scarlet Rose (SeleP)
04. ELLIE (SeleP)
05. Re ; BIRTH (SeleP)
06. If (MuryokuP)
07. Life Reset Button (kemu)

Remember to download Nadja's voice library on December 29!

Translate this page